‘Curtain Call 2’ is a sequel to his 2005 greatest hits album ‘Curtain Call: The Hits’, which included songs from his 1999 single ‘The Slim Shady LP,’ 2000’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP’, 2002’s ‘8 Mile’ and ‘The Eminem Show’ as well as 2004’s ‘Encore.’

‘Curtain Call 2’ would include Eminem’s hit singles from 2009 through today.

The upcoming 2-disc, 34-track set will include tracks from 2009’s ‘Relapse’, 2010’s ‘Recovery’, 2011’s ‘Hell: The Sequel ‘(released under Bad Meets Evil with rapper Royce da 5’9″), 2011’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’, 2017’s ‘Revival’, 2018’s ‘Kamikaze’ and 2020’s ‘Music to Get Murdered By’ as well as soundtrack cuts from 2015’s ‘Southpaw’ and 2022’s ‘Elvis.’

The album will also include his singles with other star artistes such as Rihanna ‘Love the Way You Lie’ and ‘The Monster,’ ‘Not Afraid,’ ‘Crack a Bottle’ featuring Dr Dre and 50 Cent, ‘Walk on Water’ featuring Beyoncé and ‘Kings Never Die’ featuring Gwen Stefani.

The tracklist announcement follows the release of Eminem’s long-awaited visuals to ‘Crack a Bottle’ music video, filmed following the No. 1 single’s release in 2009, which he said via Instagram was “Unlocked from the Shady Vault.”

By topey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *